Doorweb Reviews

4.41 Rating 791 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Doorweb

About Doorweb: Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorweb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered a coat rack and it arrived with damage that looked like it had happened in transit. Contacted Doorweb and I had a replacement in my hands within 24 hours. Great customer service. Thank you"
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a huge amount of doors. one came damaged which they refused to replace as we never inspected curbside. They would not even sell us a new one for the discounted bulk price and wanted to sell us retail price. Will never ever use again."
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered 2 doors both arrived as promised unfortunately one of them was damaged, I reported the damaged with photos to door web, immediately replaced the door, I found them extremely helpful, both doors are of good value and well made. Highly recommended."
Posted 10 months ago
"delivery was very quick, very please with the door handles i have ordered and the look AMAZING on my doors! would fully recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
"One of the few places that sell primed mdf fire door casings."
Posted 1 year ago
"The lock that I bought locked me in my room within 1 month of buying it - I wasn’t impressed"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service great delivery and great price. About to buy my next set"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product at a great price."
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff are most efficient ,helpful and their product knowledge the best l have had in a long while . We ordered two styles of oak doors also the door furniture all which were delivered promptly and wrapped well .The doors look fabulous ,we are delighted ,a good investment and great quality . Thanks ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Twice I have asked for an Invoice relating to the delivery cost and still waiting This is for my records that are submitted to my accountant"
Posted 1 year ago
"our order was out of stock,we received an e mail advising an alternative delivery date within 48 hours of order being placed ....great customer service. good product and price.thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"delivery was quick."
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered door with clear panels delv quickly very nice when up"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service where items received a couple of days after order. Thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality product. Delivered on time as promised."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and speedy service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The handles I ordered arrived very quickly. The quality and pricing compared to others sites was amazing, would definitely use again and highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"From the time we ordered to the time we received the door was a great service all round,"
Posted 1 year ago
"Company sent out the wrong door handles, emailed them and they said they would resend the correct handles and uplift the wrong ones. Still waiting and no response to follow up emails asking what has happened. Very annoyed and disappointed. Zero customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
Doorweb is rated 4.41 based on 791 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support