Doorweb Reviews

4.42 Rating 787 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Doorweb

About Doorweb: Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Doorweb ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jonathan Lord
Jonathan Lord
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and very good quality doors."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Bohdan Hynda
Bohdan Hynda
"I think your service is outstanding.I comparing it with other suppliers I had experience with recently.At this moment I’m dealing with poor service and workmanship. I have no hesitation to recommend you. Thank you for your service and product."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Philip Powell
Philip Powell
Verified Buyer
"Overall I am happy with their price and service, my only complaint is that one of the three doors purchased is not finished as well (all white painted louvres), there's a few scuffs, the surface isn't smooth to the touch and the paint looks slightly translucent. Otherwise would have awarded 4 stars. But as said, generally happy (since I don't spend much time running my hands over door fronts!). They arrived quickly and were well packaged (took some effort to unpack!). Installed with no problem and happy with teh finished look."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"One of the few places that sell primed mdf fire door casings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Deborah Thompson
Verified Buyer
"The lock that I bought locked me in my room within 1 month of buying it - I wasn’t impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service great delivery and great price. About to buy my next set"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
R Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Great product at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff are most efficient ,helpful and their product knowledge the best l have had in a long while . We ordered two styles of oak doors also the door furniture all which were delivered promptly and wrapped well .The doors look fabulous ,we are delighted ,a good investment and great quality . Thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Alexander
Verified Buyer
"Twice I have asked for an Invoice relating to the delivery cost and still waiting This is for my records that are submitted to my accountant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jean Russell
Verified Buyer
"our order was out of stock,we received an e mail advising an alternative delivery date within 48 hours of order being placed ....great customer service. good product and price.thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Allan Ramsey
Verified Buyer
"ordered door with clear panels delv quickly very nice when up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eric Wells
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service where items received a couple of days after order. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product. Delivered on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lesley Seall
Verified Buyer
"The handles I ordered arrived very quickly. The quality and pricing compared to others sites was amazing, would definitely use again and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colin Rouse
Verified Buyer
"From the time we ordered to the time we received the door was a great service all round,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth McArthur
Verified Buyer
"Company sent out the wrong door handles, emailed them and they said they would resend the correct handles and uplift the wrong ones. Still waiting and no response to follow up emails asking what has happened. Very annoyed and disappointed. Zero customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Raymond Davies
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and the door turned up very quickly in good condition. No issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grahame Wootton
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to navigate website,ordering simple,tracking of order worked and order was delivered on time.Door good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods arrived in good time and at competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Buckle
Verified Buyer
"Nice doors quick delivery and pleasant delivery people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Doorweb is rated 4.42 based on 787 reviews