Doorweb Reviews

4.41 Rating 791 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Doorweb

About Doorweb: Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Doorweb ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jonathan Lord
"Quick delivery and very good quality doors."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Bohdan Hynda
"I think your service is outstanding.I comparing it with other suppliers I had experience with recently.At this moment I’m dealing with poor service and workmanship. I have no hesitation to recommend you. Thank you for your service and product."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Philip Powell
"Overall I am happy with their price and service, my only complaint is that one of the three doors purchased is not finished as well (all white painted louvres), there's a few scuffs, the surface isn't smooth to the touch and the paint looks slightly translucent. Otherwise would have awarded 4 stars. But as said, generally happy (since I don't spend much time running my hands over door fronts!). They arrived quickly and were well packaged (took some effort to unpack!). Installed with no problem and happy with teh finished look."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a coat rack and it arrived with damage that looked like it had happened in transit. Contacted Doorweb and I had a replacement in my hands within 24 hours. Great customer service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a huge amount of doors. one came damaged which they refused to replace as we never inspected curbside. They would not even sell us a new one for the discounted bulk price and wanted to sell us retail price. Will never ever use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered 2 doors both arrived as promised unfortunately one of them was damaged, I reported the damaged with photos to door web, immediately replaced the door, I found them extremely helpful, both doors are of good value and well made. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"delivery was very quick, very please with the door handles i have ordered and the look AMAZING on my doors! would fully recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"One of the few places that sell primed mdf fire door casings."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The lock that I bought locked me in my room within 1 month of buying it - I wasn’t impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service great delivery and great price. About to buy my next set"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The staff are most efficient ,helpful and their product knowledge the best l have had in a long while . We ordered two styles of oak doors also the door furniture all which were delivered promptly and wrapped well .The doors look fabulous ,we are delighted ,a good investment and great quality . Thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Twice I have asked for an Invoice relating to the delivery cost and still waiting This is for my records that are submitted to my accountant"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"our order was out of stock,we received an e mail advising an alternative delivery date within 48 hours of order being placed ....great customer service. good product and price.thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"ordered door with clear panels delv quickly very nice when up"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service where items received a couple of days after order. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality product. Delivered on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick and speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The handles I ordered arrived very quickly. The quality and pricing compared to others sites was amazing, would definitely use again and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"From the time we ordered to the time we received the door was a great service all round,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Company sent out the wrong door handles, emailed them and they said they would resend the correct handles and uplift the wrong ones. Still waiting and no response to follow up emails asking what has happened. Very annoyed and disappointed. Zero customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Doorweb is rated 4.41 based on 791 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This