Doorweb Reviews

4.42 Rating 730 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Doorweb

About Doorweb: Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Doorweb?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

3
Philip Powell
Philip Powell
Verified Buyer
"Overall I am happy with their price and service, my only complaint is that one of the three doors purchased is not finished as well (all white painted louvres), there's a few scuffs, the surface isn't smooth to the touch and the paint looks slightly translucent. Otherwise would have awarded 4 stars. But as said, generally happy (since I don't spend much time running my hands over door fronts!). They arrived quickly and were well packaged (took some effort to unpack!). Installed with no problem and happy with teh finished look."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
David Myers
David Myers
Verified Buyer
"Excellent choice of door furniture , along with good descriptions and measurements. First class service, all delivered within the specified time and items are well made."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Julie Butler
Julie Butler
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order good quality and quick delivery"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nick Davies
Verified Buyer
"On delivery one of the doors was damaged, i have sent e-mail but have not received a response"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Julie Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Kept me up to date with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A bit apprehensive as to quality of product ordered on line but very pleased that service and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy as my wife liked this door and easy to order. Unfortunately folding door hardware was of poor quality! Had to buy replacement!! Not too happy about that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
RICHARD SMITH
Verified Buyer
"The door chain has made my daughter a lot more secure and has a piece of mind that she has something in place when she is not at home, as the chain is lockable from the outside."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great looking, quality doors for great price! Some of the doors were damaged during shipment, but the customer service was excellent and they promptly provided us with replacements. Very pleased! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Door was damaged and no response to query"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"prompt, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product at a favourable price prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pasquale Tweeddale
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, very competitive pricing, transparent re lead/dispatch times"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received a faulty door fitting and they exchanged it without delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Salam Sharif
Verified Buyer
"shocking poor quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tony Fleming
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money and very easy to install"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order arived in time The hinges with ok but some were branded others were not I emailed then no reply Later one of the chrome hinges the chrome plating as come off so not sure how long will last"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
William Maher
Verified Buyer
"Very fast service with no hassle thanks. will be using you again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anne Coghlan
Verified Buyer
"The Polished steel door handles were perfect, just what we were looking for. The delivery was also very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Atkinson
Verified Buyer
"Good replacement lock for my old lock,it can with no screws."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Vigor
Verified Buyer
"Stocked exactly what was required, fair price and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent value good quality fast delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Doorweb is rated 4.42 based on 730 reviews