Doorweb Reviews

4.41 Rating 791 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Doorweb

About Doorweb: Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorweb made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to order and the door turned up very quickly in good condition. No issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very easy to navigate website,ordering simple,tracking of order worked and order was delivered on time.Door good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Goods arrived in good time and at competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Nice doors quick delivery and pleasant delivery people"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"ItEmail arrive promptly and in good condition. This website is very difficult to use on my IPad because I have to write comments blind hence typos."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Love the products and the prices, and initial delivery was excellent. However, on a second deliver of six handles, two were wrong, and different to each other. We called and asked for replacements and were told they would be put in the post. They didn't arrive, so we called again and were told again that they would be put in the post. Again, they didn't arrive. Called again and we were told that they had been out of stock but they had just come back in stock and would be sent out immediately. We were told that we would DEFINITELY receive them today. We called today (Monday) to check they were on the way. Apparently, there had been a 'technical error' and they had not been dispatched. We have been lied to and misled. We have a builder who has been waiting for the handles and we have had to pay him. We asked for some sort of compensation and we told they don't give compensation. We asked for some sort of credit against future goods. No. So we are still waiting for the handles which we need to match the others that have been fitted. This has cost us a lot of money. EXTREMELY POOR AFTER SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very fast delivery able to track so almost exact time for receive order."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"These doors are excellent value and are delivered promptly. We've bought several over the last month or so."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered 2 gate bolts which arrived promptly. Great product at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent response to any queries re product and very competitively priced- great firm to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Decent prices, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent product speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"easy to order on line, delivered within time & a good item"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I sent you an email on the 25th Feb and did not get a reply. I shall forward it to you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A well made product which was easy to fit. Excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt delivery , doors well wrapped and protected , quality of doors excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery and very good quality doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Parts as per description, delivered promptly and parts fitted perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Doorweb is rated 4.41 based on 791 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support