Doorweb Reviews

4.41 Rating 791 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Doorweb
Read Doorweb Reviews

About Doorweb:

Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorweb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to order and the door turned up very quickly in good condition. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to navigate website,ordering simple,tracking of order worked and order was delivered on time.Door good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived in good time and at competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice doors quick delivery and pleasant delivery people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ItEmail arrive promptly and in good condition. This website is very difficult to use on my IPad because I have to write comments blind hence typos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the products and the prices, and initial delivery was excellent. However, on a second deliver of six handles, two were wrong, and different to each other. We called and asked for replacements and were told they would be put in the post. They didn't arrive, so we called again and were told again that they would be put in the post. Again, they didn't arrive. Called again and we were told that they had been out of stock but they had just come back in stock and would be sent out immediately. We were told that we would DEFINITELY receive them today. We called today (Monday) to check they were on the way. Apparently, there had been a 'technical error' and they had not been dispatched. We have been lied to and misled. We have a builder who has been waiting for the handles and we have had to pay him. We asked for some sort of compensation and we told they don't give compensation. We asked for some sort of credit against future goods. No. So we are still waiting for the handles which we need to match the others that have been fitted. This has cost us a lot of money. EXTREMELY POOR AFTER SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery able to track so almost exact time for receive order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These doors are excellent value and are delivered promptly. We've bought several over the last month or so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 gate bolts which arrived promptly. Great product at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent response to any queries re product and very competitively priced- great firm to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Decent prices, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to order on line, delivered within time & a good item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I sent you an email on the 25th Feb and did not get a reply. I shall forward it to you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A well made product which was easy to fit. Excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery , doors well wrapped and protected , quality of doors excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and very good quality doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parts as per description, delivered promptly and parts fitted perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Doorweb is rated 4.41 based on 791 reviews