Doorweb Reviews

4.41 Rating 791 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Doorweb
Read Doorweb Reviews

About Doorweb:

Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorweb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good item, nice price, quick delivery, would use again !!
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service fast and prompt and parcel tracking as well good job.
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality handles at a great price, although the screws were too short for standard kitchen doors
Posted 3 years ago
Nice 'soft close' action. Sturdily made, nice finish.
Posted 3 years ago
First class service. Great value door for the money and a good selection of sizes
Posted 3 years ago
There was a problem with a bent door runner and this was sorted out very easily.
Posted 3 years ago
It was an exact fit
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product at a good price quickly sent once in stock. Only problem was I could not order at the best discount rate due insufficient stock so had to order in two smaller orders at lesser discount.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service great product
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality product for a fair price.
Posted 3 years ago
Good product but not cheep
Posted 3 years ago
Product turned up on time and in good order. Seems a good product. Yet to install.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery, item as described and of good quality
Posted 3 years ago
Please refer to my e-mail, sent only a few minutes before opening this review.

Thank you

David Heyes
Posted 3 years ago
Yeah it is good wood.
Posted 3 years ago
after ordering several door handles,unfortunately the wrong size arrived,I contacted them and they sent a prepaid label for me to send the wrong handles back, and arranged for the correct handles to be sent. I got them very quickly, however, there was 1 short, which was disappointing, all in all good service, but could do better
Posted 3 years ago
Great price and fast delivery. Good product
Posted 3 years ago
Does exactly what it should do and it's great to be able to keep the back door open so my dog can come in & out without any flys coming in
Posted 3 years ago
delivered on time at right price
Posted 3 years ago
Order was received promptly and in good condition. I believe it will do the job I wanted once I install it.
Posted 3 years ago
Doorweb is rated 4.41 based on 791 reviews