Doorweb Reviews

4.41 Rating 791 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Doorweb
Read Doorweb Reviews

About Doorweb:

Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorweb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These doors are excellent value and are delivered promptly.
We've bought several over the last month or so.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 2 gate bolts which arrived promptly. Great product at a great price.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent response to any queries re product and very competitively priced- great firm to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery. Will use again
Posted 2 years ago
Decent prices, quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product speedy delivery
Posted 2 years ago
easy to order on line, delivered within time & a good item
Posted 2 years ago
A well made product which was easy to fit. Excellent value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery , doors well wrapped and protected , quality of doors excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and very good quality doors.
Doorweb 5 star review on 20th March 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonable delivery time, well packaged and cheapest price I could find online. The cat key rack came with fixings, fixings were cheap used own rawl plugs and the screws provided were fine if used gently. The cast iron key rack its self was very nice quality very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication to arrange a suitable delivery date. Oak door came very well protected no chance of any damage. If need more doors will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Door arrived promptly and well packaged to prevent damage in transit.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy ordering process, good communication and fast dispatch. Product arrived well packaged exactly when we were told it would.
Reliable service and good value products
Posted 2 years ago
good price
great product well packaged and prompt service
Posted 2 years ago
value for money and the service was great
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality and prices
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and useful information about delivery
Posted 2 years ago
First class product and service at a very good price
Posted 2 years ago
Doorweb is rated 4.41 based on 791 reviews