Doorweb Reviews

4.41 Rating 791 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Doorweb
Read Doorweb Reviews

About Doorweb:

Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorweb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Reasonable delivery time, well packaged and cheapest price I could find online. The cat key rack came with fixings, fixings were cheap used own rawl plugs and the screws provided were fine if used gently. The cast iron key rack its self was very nice quality very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication to arrange a suitable delivery date. Oak door came very well protected no chance of any damage. If need more doors will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Door arrived promptly and well packaged to prevent damage in transit.
Posted 2 years ago
Ref Rose Handles , Look Good and value for money, but.... upon fitting, the knob falls off the
stem , i have had to re-glue 6 out of 18 so far .
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy ordering process, good communication and fast dispatch. Product arrived well packaged exactly when we were told it would.
Reliable service and good value products
Posted 2 years ago
good price
great product well packaged and prompt service
Posted 2 years ago
value for money and the service was great
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality and prices
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and useful information about delivery
Posted 2 years ago
First class product and service at a very good price
Posted 2 years ago
I would certainly use your company again and recommend you delivery excellent quality excellent and a really good price
Posted 2 years ago
Tried to return but receivedno reply fom e-mail dated beginning of January
Posted 2 years ago
The slatted pine doors were excellent value for money and look great now they are hung. Unfortunately I discovered that the hinges that were ordered at the same time were not with the delivery and after checking I was told that they had been sent separately. After waiting a further 5 days I reported that they had still not arrived. I was then told that they must have been lost in the Post so they would send out replacements. After a further 5 days these were finally delivered - 10 days after the doors!
Posted 2 years ago
great products, prompt delivery, well made and packaging.
Posted 2 years ago
First of all the rail to the bifold doors was damaged.
Rang up, sent pictures via email, no response
Secondly, hinges on doors were screwed on with incorrect screws, so the screw heads were standing proud and hinges were not recessed in to door. The result was a bi fold that didn’t close as it should (hinge bound)
Whilst the door was of reasonable quality in itself, fixtures and fittings were sub par as was the service.Would I buy again from Doorweb? Not a chance.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Posted 2 years ago
I think your service is outstanding.I comparing it with other suppliers I had experience with recently.At this moment I’m dealing with poor service and workmanship.
I have no hesitation to recommend you.
Thank you for your service and product.
Doorweb 5 star review on 23rd February 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Good price
Excellent service and exchanged goods with no problems
Quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
5 star. Excellent price. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery product exactly as described and does the job perfectly
Posted 2 years ago
Doorweb is rated 4.41 based on 791 reviews