Doorweb Reviews

4.41 Rating 791 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Doorweb

About Doorweb: Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorweb made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Reasonable delivery time, well packaged and cheapest price I could find online. The cat key rack came with fixings, fixings were cheap used own rawl plugs and the screws provided were fine if used gently. The cast iron key rack its self was very nice quality very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good communication to arrange a suitable delivery date. Oak door came very well protected no chance of any damage. If need more doors will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Door arrived promptly and well packaged to prevent damage in transit."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ref Rose Handles , Look Good and value for money, but.... upon fitting, the knob falls off the stem , i have had to re-glue 6 out of 18 so far ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very easy ordering process, good communication and fast dispatch. Product arrived well packaged exactly when we were told it would. Reliable service and good value products"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"good price great product well packaged and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"value for money and the service was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great quality and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good price and useful information about delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"First class product and service at a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I would certainly use your company again and recommend you delivery excellent quality excellent and a really good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Tried to return but receivedno reply fom e-mail dated beginning of January"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The slatted pine doors were excellent value for money and look great now they are hung. Unfortunately I discovered that the hinges that were ordered at the same time were not with the delivery and after checking I was told that they had been sent separately. After waiting a further 5 days I reported that they had still not arrived. I was then told that they must have been lost in the Post so they would send out replacements. After a further 5 days these were finally delivered - 10 days after the doors!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"great products, prompt delivery, well made and packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"First of all the rail to the bifold doors was damaged. Rang up, sent pictures via email, no response Secondly, hinges on doors were screwed on with incorrect screws, so the screw heads were standing proud and hinges were not recessed in to door. The result was a bi fold that didn’t close as it should (hinge bound) Whilst the door was of reasonable quality in itself, fixtures and fittings were sub par as was the service.Would I buy again from Doorweb? Not a chance."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I think your service is outstanding.I comparing it with other suppliers I had experience with recently.At this moment I’m dealing with poor service and workmanship. I have no hesitation to recommend you. Thank you for your service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good price Excellent service and exchanged goods with no problems Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"5 star. Excellent price. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery product exactly as described and does the job perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Doorweb is rated 4.41 based on 791 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support