Doorweb Reviews

4.41 Rating 791 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Doorweb
Read Doorweb Reviews

About Doorweb:

Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorweb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great item but the delivery company let things down by chucking the item behind a bin and breaking the cardboard tube in half exposing the items sold to me.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order on line. Product was exactly what I expected. Arrived very quickly. Excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer community service part of our order missing
Contacted Doorweb sent prompt replacement with out any hesitation
Posted 4 years ago
The Control fob arrived promptly once the payment had been confirmed, and works perfectly.
Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic choice of doors with character. Reasonably priced. Fast delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
My order was dealt with quickly and efficiently, and although it was only a small order I am encouraged to shop with you again.
Posted 4 years ago
Good clear website, easy to navigate. Excellent speedy delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Communication and delivery was spot on! The only down side, which is why I haven't given you 5 stars is that I didn't feel the packaging was very good! For a wooden item, just sending it in a pythene sleeve isn't good enough! There was slight damage to one corner but because the rain guard was long enough, it wasn't an issue this time! I would have expected something which could have easily damaged in transit to have something a little more sturdy as packaging!
Posted 4 years ago
It would have been very useful to know when the door was going to be delivered - text message would have been sufficient. It was a large delivery to leave with our next door neighbour. The door is great but the delivery problem would put me off buying more doors from you unless you get in touch with delivery details.
Posted 4 years ago
Box was a bit damaged but quality of product was fantastic many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Great product and fast delivery, the aquamac 21 that I ordered was shipped with cable ties that were too tight and distorted parts of the product.. so some parts of my door seals aren't as tight as i hoped they would be.

Maybe electricians tape or velcro ties would be better to ship it with?

Other than that all was great
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery and good range of sizes!
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered some brass cup door handles. Decent product considering the cheap price although the screws were absolutely terrible and two snapped at the head when screwing in. Had to buy some better screws.
Posted 4 years ago
Overall very good experience, very quick delivery and pleased with the quality of the doors the reason for a 9 not 10 is that the box (packaging) was damaged in delivery and one of the doors was slightly damaged but can be rubbed down and repainted so not a big issue.
Posted 4 years ago
easy to use website, item purchased as described would recommend Kevin Swabey Interiors Limited
Posted 4 years ago
I was very happy with the price and the service, the doors came as ordered and as expected. Delivery was swift and we'll priced. Would definitely order again. Also the Web site was easy to navigate and items well described.
Posted 4 years ago
The product came within a few days, and was very easy to use
I had a slight draught from my front door, and this doorweb worked wonders
Posted 4 years ago
After an initial glitch with the order (incorrect items sent), I found the customer service staff very helpful and they sorted everything out very efficiently. The products are good quality and exactly what I wanted.
Posted 4 years ago
Door web is a good place to buy door handles, their service and quality of goods is excellent , I would definitely recommend you buy from them.
Posted 4 years ago
Doorweb is rated 4.41 based on 791 reviews