Doorweb Reviews

4.41 Rating 791 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Doorweb
Read Doorweb Reviews

About Doorweb:

Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorweb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I would certainly use your company again and recommend you delivery excellent quality excellent and a really good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great products, prompt delivery, well made and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think your service is outstanding.I comparing it with other suppliers I had experience with recently.At this moment I’m dealing with poor service and workmanship. I have no hesitation to recommend you. Thank you for your service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price Excellent service and exchanged goods with no problems Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5 star. Excellent price. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery product exactly as described and does the job perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price prompt delivery as discribed what more can you ask
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Right Product Right Price Delivered on Time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A bit apprehensive as to quality of product ordered on line but very pleased that service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great looking, quality doors for great price! Some of the doors were damaged during shipment, but the customer service was excellent and they promptly provided us with replacements. Very pleased! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
prompt, efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product at a favourable price prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, very competitive pricing, transparent re lead/dispatch times
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value for money and very easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast service with no hassle thanks. will be using you again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Polished steel door handles were perfect, just what we were looking for. The delivery was also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stocked exactly what was required, fair price and delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Doorweb is rated 4.41 based on 791 reviews