Doorweb Reviews

4.41 Rating 791 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Doorweb

About Doorweb: Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorweb made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great price prompt delivery as discribed what more can you ask"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Right Product Right Price Delivered on Time"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"On delivery one of the doors was damaged, i have sent e-mail but have not received a response"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Kept me up to date with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A bit apprehensive as to quality of product ordered on line but very pleased that service and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Happy as my wife liked this door and easy to order. Unfortunately folding door hardware was of poor quality! Had to buy replacement!! Not too happy about that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great looking, quality doors for great price! Some of the doors were damaged during shipment, but the customer service was excellent and they promptly provided us with replacements. Very pleased! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Door was damaged and no response to query"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"prompt, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good product at a favourable price prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer service, very competitive pricing, transparent re lead/dispatch times"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I received a faulty door fitting and they exchanged it without delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"shocking poor quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent value for money and very easy to install"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Order arived in time The hinges with ok but some were branded others were not I emailed then no reply Later one of the chrome hinges the chrome plating as come off so not sure how long will last"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very fast service with no hassle thanks. will be using you again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The Polished steel door handles were perfect, just what we were looking for. The delivery was also very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Stocked exactly what was required, fair price and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Doorweb is rated 4.41 based on 791 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support