Doorweb Reviews

4.41 Rating 791 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Doorweb
Read Doorweb Reviews

About Doorweb:

Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorweb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product. Quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Quality of product and service was good. Unfortunately I didn't notice some damage to the base of the door until I had drilled holes for the hinges.
Phoned to see if any possibility of exchange but advised that because the door had been unpacked, nothing could be done.
Posted 4 years ago
Smooth ordering systems, arrived quickly and now installed and looking great.
Posted 4 years ago
Started off very badly ,item delivered damaged.This was not the post office's fault. The item had no packing around it to protect it so it had no protection.Just a phone call and everything was put right. A few days later a new item turned up and properly protected it fits perfectly thank you
Posted 4 years ago
the chain is good for the job it was needed for
Posted 4 years ago
Would use them again thanks jb.
Posted 4 years ago
Great doors but hard to cut
Posted 4 years ago
good product ,quick delivery and very competitive pricewise. gwyn
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery, not the best quality curtains but they were a low price so can't argue with that. Bit thin but they do the job! I would recommend them as they were reasonable and very good with delivery!
Posted 4 years ago
I had a minor problem with my order that was sorted out quickly and courteously. Good customer service.
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality doors and hardware at a great price and delivered on time
Posted 4 years ago
Part delivered promptly as as specified
Posted 5 years ago
The service was very good even though the item broke due to poor design I was given a full refund very quickly and offered a free replacement
Posted 5 years ago
Just what I wanted and did not cost the earth. Postage was very prompt. Very happy camper.
Posted 5 years ago
Good products, good delivery, will buy again, thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Good service thanks
Posted 5 years ago
good service, arrived quickly
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery, arrived safe and well with no damage to package at all.
no obvious issues at all, will recommend,.. Thanks guys!!
Posted 5 years ago
Good quality door. Unglazed, as preferred, I could choose my own glazing. Reasonably priced.
Posted 5 years ago
The doors took nearly 2 weeks to arrive. When chased, Doorweb advised the matter was in the hands of a delivery company. It would be helpful for Doorweb to have a speedier service or at least a tracking facility so the customer is able to track the order. Doorweb customer service is second to none and very communicative, quick and helpful. The goods arrived wrapped and well protected.
Posted 5 years ago
Doorweb is rated 4.41 based on 791 reviews