Doorweb Reviews

4.41 Rating 791 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Doorweb
Read Doorweb Reviews

About Doorweb:

Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorweb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent value good quality fast delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The door arrived very quickly and was well packed. It is of good quality and is good value for money. I would buy from this company again and would recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Doorweb out there way to help, they realised I'd made a few separate orders and contacted me to organise the delivery as one unit. I will definitely use Doorweb again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy web page and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order arrived very quickly and I am more than happy with my doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered, delivered and fitted, all within 96 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A good producted which delivered promptly as described..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service.We were kept upto date with our order when out for delivery and the doors are really good quality and just what we were looking for ...thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service and dispatch of items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quality product great value for money and amazing service. Couldn’t work out what was being delivered it was so fast pleasantly surprised and will be back and would recommend anytime. Kevin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality and quick delivery, my wife loves the door. we will be back for more later Phil from Nottingham
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality bathroom door lock at a very reasonable price. Quick despatch and answer to a query that I had regarding the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The day after I placed my order I received a call to let me know the expected delivery, timeframe and whether this was acceptable to me - excellent customer service - very pleased with the door when it arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered very promptly a good product at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery quick and accurate without any damage. Processing good, as well as paperwork. The gate hinges are already fitted and work well. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was extremely pleased with the service and the goods. All staff I spoke to were very helpful and would definitely use the company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery, very helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Doorweb is rated 4.41 based on 791 reviews