Doorweb Reviews

4.41 Rating 791 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Doorweb

About Doorweb: Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorweb made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent value good quality fast delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good product but package torn so screws missing."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivery was not as arranged. Heavy & large item delivered by one person. Pocket door exterior panel dented on one corner. Door carriage wheel broken (replaced) Door jam finishing laminate end covering split( not responded to) Installation information not really for a DIY'er, poorly explained in text size of description & views."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The door arrived very quickly and was well packed. It is of good quality and is good value for money. I would buy from this company again and would recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Overall I am happy with their price and service, my only complaint is that one of the three doors purchased is not finished as well (all white painted louvres), there's a few scuffs, the surface isn't smooth to the touch and the paint looks slightly translucent. Otherwise would have awarded 4 stars. But as said, generally happy (since I don't spend much time running my hands over door fronts!). They arrived quickly and were well packaged (took some effort to unpack!). Installed with no problem and happy with teh finished look."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Doorweb out there way to help, they realised I'd made a few separate orders and contacted me to organise the delivery as one unit. I will definitely use Doorweb again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy web page and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My order arrived very quickly and I am more than happy with my doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My door was delayed but I was informed it would be, but when it arrived all was ok and it was very well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered, delivered and fitted, all within 96 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A good producted which delivered promptly as described.."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing service.We were kept upto date with our order when out for delivery and the doors are really good quality and just what we were looking for ...thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt service and dispatch of items."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good quality product great value for money and amazing service. Couldn’t work out what was being delivered it was so fast pleasantly surprised and will be back and would recommend anytime. Kevin"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"good price and acceptable delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent quality and quick delivery, my wife loves the door. we will be back for more later Phil from Nottingham"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My doorweb.co.uk experience from beginning to end has been horrific. They took 3 weeks to deliver a large order of doors. The customer support lacks any sense of urgency, it took them doorweb.co.uk a week to inform me how to switch of one of our doors, we had to proactively chase them up on all accounts. Not only that but they wanted £80 to arrange a switch of a door which was 50% of the value of the door, they were clearly gunning for a profit on this. Doorweb then wanted £40 to take delivery of the door (apparently this was cost), i sent it back to them at £25. All in all they are rude, abrasive, arrogant, unsupportive, unhelpful and incompetent. Do business with them at your own risk, you can probably find their stock cheaper at BSO or another competitor anyway"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality bathroom door lock at a very reasonable price. Quick despatch and answer to a query that I had regarding the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sent it on time, delivery bloke helpful in getting it out of the rain, neither door damaged at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Doorweb is rated 4.41 based on 791 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support