Doorweb Reviews

4.41 Rating 791 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Doorweb
Read Doorweb Reviews

About Doorweb:

Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorweb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items did not arrive when expected apparently lost in the post. However when we informed Doorweb of this items were sent again and arrived in 3 days. Items good value for money.
Posted 5 years ago
Rear rubber seal would be handy
Posted 5 years ago
Worked well enough for me to place another order and recommend to friends.
Posted 5 years ago
Instructions re fixing bolts inadequate. Lost end into frog in
brickwork and whole depth required.
Posted 5 years ago
Perfect for the job, oak match could have been closer but I suppose it's just the luck of the draw.
Came quick and well packed.
Posted 5 years ago
All good
Posted 5 years ago
Pleased with purchase matches existing doors in our old house.
Delivered promptly and all in good order.
Posted 5 years ago
Great service. Good price, kept me up to date on items for which they had to wait for delivery.
The delivery did turn up a day early (this was the courier being g more efficient than planned) but luckily it wasn't a problem.
Already planning my next order.
Posted 5 years ago
Product quality very good Exelent choice of sizes promt delivery Best prices I have found.
Posted 5 years ago
I like it. Good quality! If the price drop a bit that will be fab!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for a great service Fassstttt.
Posted 5 years ago
Good price. Item as expected. Short delivery time.
Posted 5 years ago
Items - High quality hard-wood door with d/glazed panels: an absolute joy to work with. . Looks terrific.
Fixings: The heads of the hinge screws (ibought brass ballbearing 4" hinges) were a bit soft, even for brass, and using guide hole, and it was too easy to deform the cross slot. You need a sizeable guide hole and you are OK and the door hangs solidly

Communication - very good by email, especially as courier lost some.
Delivery - Door arrived when promised, courier was helpful and courteous.
- fixings did not arrive until well after the door due to something going missing . with the courier?

Overall - A good supplier, would recommend and would use again myself.
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered a replacement remote garage door key it arrived without instructions otherwise ok
Posted 5 years ago
Doorweb is rated 4.41 based on 791 reviews