Doorweb Reviews

4.41 Rating 791 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Doorweb
Read Doorweb Reviews

About Doorweb:

Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorweb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The doors that we purchased were modern and clean in design, which is exactly what we wanted, the doors are pre primed and the glass had a peel off film attached making adding our choice of top coat paint a breeze.
Posted 2 years ago
Other than having to chase up some missing screws for the doorstop everything was fine. Door numbers seem good quality and the stop is doing the business.
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service, fast delivery and no problems from start to finish
Posted 2 years ago
My order arrived with damages. I have sent the company photos of the damages and they have refused to send replacements out until they have been able to inspect themselves. This has left me with no choice but to send them back and have a full refund. The company would rather me do this than help me in any other way. They offered me 20% discount to keep the doors which was later upped to 25%. This apparently was not normal and meant I would have been getting a good deal for my damaged doors according to the manager.

Poor customer service. Lauren was much more helpful than her manager who was rude and abrupt and hung up on me before I could finish my conversation. Will never use again and advise all others not to do the same if you are in a hurry.
Posted 3 years ago
Letter cage was exactly as described and easy to fit.
Posted 3 years ago
Letter cage was exactly as described and easy to fit.
Posted 3 years ago
Great price, delivery and service!
Posted 3 years ago
I got the doors I wanted however I think the delivery time should be adjusted as its been approx. 2 weeks to get hold of these doors! it should say on the ebay advert 2 week delivery.
also ive had doors which have had damage on the corners but couldn't send back as wouldn't have got a replacement in time. Not door webs fault but your supplier who sends them to me directly are useless!
Posted 3 years ago
Every thing good....product price delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful advice, and the product is excellent quality.
Posted 3 years ago
Had the product I wanted, at a good price job done.
Posted 3 years ago
very quick delivery good communication
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered as promised.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality item purchased but felt a bit pricey. Delivery was a tad slow. Overall not a bad experience
Posted 3 years ago
My fault for ordering the wrong item which came quickly - no problem there - spoke to a lady before sending it back on 31st August and still waiting for a refund nearly three weeks later?
Posted 3 years ago
Didn't make me happy but it was very good service!
Posted 3 years ago
Pleased with purchase.
Competive price, good communication & fast delivery.
Recommended
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and awesome products!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a Suffolk gate latch kit which arrived incomplete. Despite a phone call to your office and a subsequent email complaint requesting action on the missing part, I've been totally ignored - presumably because someone there couldn't be bothered. Needless to say, the money I paid for the item, while not a huge amount, is nevertheless now wasted. I won't be returning to Door Web because your company clearly has no concern for it's customers.
Posted 3 years ago
Clear online info. Very secure packaging. Product as yet apprropriate with adequate fitting instructions
Posted 3 years ago
Doorweb is rated 4.41 based on 791 reviews