Doorweb Reviews

4.41 Rating 791 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Doorweb
Read Doorweb Reviews

About Doorweb:

Doorweb is the name you can trust for high quality doors and accessories. Built upon 30 years expertise in the industry, our already loyal customer base can vouch for our specialist technical door knowledge, hand picked quality products and transparent, easy to understand delivery costs. We're proud to stock a wide range of internal and external doors, handles, locks and ironmongery from respected brands in all styles at great value prices

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorweb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick and speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parts as per description, delivered promptly and parts fitted perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kept me up to date with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received a faulty door fitting and they exchanged it without delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product but package torn so screws missing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My door was delayed but I was informed it would be, but when it arrived all was ok and it was very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good price and acceptable delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sent it on time, delivery bloke helpful in getting it out of the rain, neither door damaged at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The door is great quality and was well packaged to protect it from transport damage. The only thing that was unexpected was an extra charge for delivery for the Aberdeen area. It states on the website that it is free UK delivery, but in the small print there are areas that have an additional charge. Still, a very positive experience. The door and frame look great and there was no scratch to be found when it was unpacked.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Comparative prices, good quality doors and fast free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Other than having to chase up some missing screws for the doorstop everything was fine. Door numbers seem good quality and the stop is doing the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got the doors I wanted however I think the delivery time should be adjusted as its been approx. 2 weeks to get hold of these doors! it should say on the ebay advert 2 week delivery. also ive had doors which have had damage on the corners but couldn't send back as wouldn't have got a replacement in time. Not door webs fault but your supplier who sends them to me directly are useless!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality item purchased but felt a bit pricey. Delivery was a tad slow. Overall not a bad experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clear online info. Very secure packaging. Product as yet apprropriate with adequate fitting instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a problem with a key-safe product that was resolved very quickly. I ordered a second one which was delivered in reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service and good quality product, recommended to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Door was delivered very well packaged in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As a self employed carpenter I have fitted a few of the threshold draught excluders and recommend them to customers when fitting new doors or restoring old ones. They make an excellent seal. I had a problem with delivery on this occasion a fault of the post office though I had no communication from door web informing me of the product having been despacted. An automated reply only acknowledged my query and that a reply would come. Anyway in short I consider them a good company and would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Current order has been delayed as item out of stock by a few days but now received email to confirm situation. Pity stock control wasn't linked to web site shopping to advise this. However pleased with previous orders / service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Doorweb is rated 4.41 based on 791 reviews